Fate Of Embra
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Fate of embra is a pokemon roleplay designed to make the roleplayer expiriance life as both a trainer and a team member of the many factions

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

The Fighting Rose

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Black&White

Black&White

Place you started journey : Tyrasan

The Fighting Rose Empty
PostSubject: The Fighting Rose   The Fighting Rose EmptyMon Oct 05, 2009 7:05 pm

Name- Rosette(Rose) May

Age- 15

Personality.- Sweet and caring, I'm known as the 'Fighting Rose' Though I don't exactly know why. . .Besides that I'm a bit shy when it comes to meeting new people and I'd rather train alone then with others. I don't like to battle much which might seem strange considering I basically grew up in a fighting kind of town. I'm a good cook thanks to my mothers cafe and natural talent.

History- I was born in a small rich family in Kinyo with my mother, father, and two older sisters whom I still visit. Everything was going good. At least until I was six. My parents had gotten into a nasty fight one night about something. I didn't understand back then. But it must have been something bad for them to split up. Since my father was the rich man he got most of the stuff, that includes the money, and my two sisters. They didn't have to fight over who got me, my father never did like me. So it was obvious that I would go live with my mother. Once everything was sorted out I started my new life in Tyrasan.